top of page

WALK IN IMPROV

Every Wednesday the door is open to play improv. 

 

We laugh, play, step out of our comfort zone, but also learn to respect our limits, get out of the spiral of thoughts, get into action, give space, take space, reconnect with our childlike self, slip into roles and also recognize that we're much more likely to play roles out there in life.

We create spontaneously from the moment and let our creativity run wild!

 

Individual tariff: 60.-

3 subscription 160.- (redeemable within 5 weeks)

Konradstrasse 3, 8400 Winterthur

 

I'm really looking forward to seeing you!

so feel free and walk in!

 

The difference between a walk in and an improv course is that you can come to the walk in completely unannounced and spontaneously whenever you feel like it. If you like making last-minute decisions, want to be there when you feel like it, and always like meeting new people, this format is just right for you!

If you would like to go deeper into improv, spend 8 weeks in a familiar setting with the same people and grow, learn the art of improv and see it adapted to life, really understand yourself and the art in depth, then come in the 8 week improv course!

You can find all the information you need  

The evenings take place with a minimum of 3 participants. If the evening is canceled on my part, this will be communicated via this page until 5:30 p.m.
The courses are held in German. On request I offercourses in English, as I used to teach many times this way as well
 

bottom of page

top of page

WALK IN IMPRO

Jeden Mittwoch ist offene Tür um Impro zu spielen. 

 

Wir lachen, spielen, gehen aus unserer Komfortzone raus, lernen aber auch unsere Grenzen zu wahren, gehen raus aus der Gedankenspirale, rein ins Tun, geben Raum, nehmen Raum, verbinden uns wieder mit unserem kindlichen ich, schlüpfen in Rollen und erkennen aber auch, dass wir da draussen im Leben viel eher Rollen spielen.

Wir kreieren spontan aus dem Moment heraus und lassen unserer Kreativität freien Lauf!

 

Einzeltarif: 60.-

3er Abo 160.- (innherhalb 5 Wochen einlösbar)

Konradstrasse 3, 8400 Winterthur

 

Ich freue mich riesig auf euch!

so feel free and walk in!

 

Der Unterschied von Walk in zu einem Improkurs ist, dass du im Walk in völlig unangemeldet und ganz spontan nach Lust und Laune kommen kannst. Wenn du gerne in der letzen Sekunde entscheidest, dann dabei sein möchtest wenn du dich danach fühlst, und immer wieder gerne auf neue Menschen triffst, ist dieses Format genau das Richtige für dich!

Falls du gerne tiefer ins Impro einsteigen möchtest, 8 Wochen im vertrauten Rahmen mit den gleichen Menschen unterwegs sein und wachsen möchtest, die Improkunst aufbauend lernen und es aufs Leben adaptiert sehen möchtest, dich und die Kunst wirklich in der Tiefe verstehen möchtest, dann komm in den 8 wöchigen Improkurs!

Alle Infos dazu findetst du 

Die Abende finden ab 3 TeilnehmerInnen statt. Wenn der Abend meinerseits ausfällt, wird das über diese Seite bis 17:30 kommuniziert.

bottom of page